SPECTRA AUTO SERVICES INC
301-695-5990
324 N. EAST STREET
FREDERICK, MD 21701
39.418223 -77.404574
http://spectraauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 05/07/2018
Great service each time. They are very friendly, and I love the text message updates with pictures include with your estimate. Highly recommended!
  Mary Grace 05/02/2018
I am very pleased with Spectra Auto Services, Inc. They are very pleasant to work with and are true to their estimates. The work is completed in a timely manner. I never feel they are suggesting I have more done to my car than is necessary. And to top it off, I had a free ride back and forth to my home while the work was being done!
  Meagan 04/12/2018
Always helpful! Makes my life so much less stressful.
  Elizabeth 01/25/2018
I trust the people at Spectra -- they're good, honest people. They're friendly, and they remember you when you come back. They'll let you know if the recommended service is a safety issue that needs to be taken care of ASAP or could wait ... and then they'll follow up to remind you to get it done. As a bonus, they're big animal lovers!
  Dan/Vanessa 01/17/2018
Have taken all of our vehicles to Spectra for years. Trust their workmanship.
  Andrew 01/11/2018
Couldn't be happier. Great communication. Tremendous follow-up. I feel appreciated here and that means I'll bring all my vehicles back, time and time again.
  Cydney 12/28/2017
I was very pleased. They gave me an appointment quickly , did the work requested and charged a fair price. They are conveniently located. I will continue to use Spectra to service my vehicle.
  Vincent 12/22/2017
  Mary 12/07/2017
I trust Spectra to take good care of my car; efficient, friendly service at a reasonable price.
  Michael 12/07/2017
  Doris 11/30/2017
We have been going to Spectra since about 1995. The owners and staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They are always willing to accommodate when they can when scheduling dates and times. Chris always sends a text or calls to inform us of concerns, issues and estimates. He also helps prioritize when there is a need to choose a service, whether by importance or finance related. Megan at reception is always friendly and efficient. I also love that they can transport me to and from work! I believe they are a fair and trustworthy company. ?
  Mitch 11/16/2017
  Ann 11/16/2017
Spectra is still the best! I have absolute and complete confidence in their ability to keep my car in top shape!
  Amy 11/02/2017
  Kevin 10/20/2017
  Dennis 10/19/2017
  Wil 09/29/2017
Honest, courteous, professional, fast, efficient, and technology savvy. What's not to like?
  Gail 09/07/2017
Great service and caring people, who take time to explain the work that is done or needs to be done.
  Mary 09/07/2017
Always quick, courteous and efficient!
  Linda 08/24/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Spectra Auto. Excellant customer service and auto mechanics.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: