SPECTRA AUTO SERVICES INC
301-695-5990
324 N. EAST STREET
FREDERICK, MD 21701
39.418223 -77.404574
http://spectraauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 12/07/2017
I trust Spectra to take good care of my car; efficient, friendly service at a reasonable price.
  Michael 12/07/2017
  Doris 11/30/2017
We have been going to Spectra since about 1995. The owners and staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They are always willing to accommodate when they can when scheduling dates and times. Chris always sends a text or calls to inform us of concerns, issues and estimates. He also helps prioritize when there is a need to choose a service, whether by importance or finance related. Megan at reception is always friendly and efficient. I also love that they can transport me to and from work! I believe they are a fair and trustworthy company. ?
  Mitch 11/16/2017
  Ann 11/16/2017
Spectra is still the best! I have absolute and complete confidence in their ability to keep my car in top shape!
  Amy 11/02/2017
  Kevin 10/20/2017
  Dennis 10/19/2017
  Wil 09/29/2017
Honest, courteous, professional, fast, efficient, and technology savvy. What's not to like?
  Angela 09/28/2017
Great service. Efficient and helpful staff. Good communication. Spectra did a great job with my car. Would definitely recommend them
  Gail 09/07/2017
Great service and caring people, who take time to explain the work that is done or needs to be done.
  Mary 09/07/2017
Always quick, courteous and efficient!
  Linda 08/24/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Spectra Auto. Excellant customer service and auto mechanics.
  Edward/Cynthia 08/11/2017
We have been coming here for years and appreciate what we feel is an honest company trying to make our life better. They are fast and friendly never pushy.
  Lisa 07/21/2017
fast and efficient
  Mary 07/20/2017
The staff was quick, competent and friendly, as always!
  Alice 07/10/2017
  Travis 07/06/2017
The staff were very friendly and the service was great and efficient. They handled my vehicle inspection promptly indicating what needed to be completed for my safety. Once the issue was resolved the job was completed promptly with no issues. Very friendly staff! Thank you for your services!
  Naudine 07/06/2017
Dependable service with warm, cheerful people.
  Suzanne 07/05/2017
Spectra always provides highly professional, personalized and trustworthy service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: