39.418223 -77.404574
4.94/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 01/25/2018
I trust the people at Spectra -- they're good, honest people. They're friendly, and they remember you when you come back. They'll let you know if the recommended service is a safety issue that needs to be taken care of ASAP or could wait ... and then they'll follow up to remind you to get it done. As a bonus, they're big animal lovers!
  Dan/Vanessa 01/17/2018
Have taken all of our vehicles to Spectra for years. Trust their workmanship.
  Andrew 01/11/2018
Couldn't be happier. Great communication. Tremendous follow-up. I feel appreciated here and that means I'll bring all my vehicles back, time and time again.
  Cydney 12/28/2017
I was very pleased. They gave me an appointment quickly , did the work requested and charged a fair price. They are conveniently located. I will continue to use Spectra to service my vehicle.
  Vincent 12/22/2017
  Mary 12/07/2017
I trust Spectra to take good care of my car; efficient, friendly service at a reasonable price.
  Michael 12/07/2017
  Doris 11/30/2017
We have been going to Spectra since about 1995. The owners and staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They are always willing to accommodate when they can when scheduling dates and times. Chris always sends a text or calls to inform us of concerns, issues and estimates. He also helps prioritize when there is a need to choose a service, whether by importance or finance related. Megan at reception is always friendly and efficient. I also love that they can transport me to and from work! I believe they are a fair and trustworthy company. ?
  Mitch 11/16/2017
  Ann 11/16/2017
Spectra is still the best! I have absolute and complete confidence in their ability to keep my car in top shape!
  Amy 11/02/2017
  Kevin 10/20/2017
  Dennis 10/19/2017
  Wil 09/29/2017
Honest, courteous, professional, fast, efficient, and technology savvy. What's not to like?
  Gail 09/07/2017
Great service and caring people, who take time to explain the work that is done or needs to be done.
  Mary 09/07/2017
Always quick, courteous and efficient!
  Linda 08/24/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Spectra Auto. Excellant customer service and auto mechanics.
  Edward/Cynthia 08/11/2017
We have been coming here for years and appreciate what we feel is an honest company trying to make our life better. They are fast and friendly never pushy.
  Lisa 07/21/2017
fast and efficient
  Mary 07/20/2017
The staff was quick, competent and friendly, as always!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: