Reviews

SPECTRA AUTO SERVICES INC


301-695-5990
324 N. EAST STREET
FREDERICK, MD 21701
39.418223 -77.404574
http://spectraauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (71)


 5     Edward/Cynthia 08/11/2017
We have been coming here for years and appreciate what we feel is an honest company trying to make our life better. They are fast and friendly never pushy.

 5     Lisa 07/21/2017
fast and efficient

 5     Mary 07/20/2017
The staff was quick, competent and friendly, as always!

 5     Alice 07/10/2017

 5     Travis 07/06/2017
The staff were very friendly and the service was great and efficient. They handled my vehicle inspection promptly indicating what needed to be completed for my safety. Once the issue was resolved the job was completed promptly with no issues. Very friendly staff! Thank you for your services!

 5     Naudine 07/06/2017
Dependable service with warm, cheerful people.

 5     Suzanne 07/05/2017
Spectra always provides highly professional, personalized and trustworthy service.

 5     Dan/Vanessa 06/24/2017
Spectra is our go to auto mechanic whom we trust our trucks with. Love the friendly Meghan at the front desk Always a pleasure speaking with her. and setting up appts to keep the trucks running well.

 5     Chuck/Judy 06/22/2017
I have used Spectra for several years and have found them honest. Their prices are fair and the repairs are done correctly with no follow-up necessary.

 5     Jeanine 06/15/2017
Everyone there is nice and honest. I have my oil changed most of the time at a quicky place but only take it to Spectra for check ups and the serious stuff.

 5     David/April 06/12/2017
Always recommend Spectra, Great service at a fair price and you folks always make the extra effort,

 5     Drew 06/01/2017
Spectra Auto did an excellent job on my Mazda! I was very happy with their service. I needed new brake rotors and pads. Their price was better than my dealership and they took the time to explain the issues I was having with my car. Previously, I had the dealership replace my front rotors but the brakes felt like they were not releasing properly. After 11k miles the dealership told me I would need new rotors and pads. After Spectra did their inspection they sent me a link on my smartphone to pictures of my vehicle. I really liked being able to see the issues with their recommendations. The new brakes have a lot better feel and look great!

 5     Lawrence 05/05/2017
Always great service at a fair price at Spectra. Honest mechanics, family owned small business, great to have them in the neighborhood. I have used them for more than 8 years and I'm happy to recommend Spectra to anyone who needs a good auto mechanic.

 5     Jason 04/20/2017

 5     Trevin 04/20/2017
Our family has been going to Spectra for about 20 years. They are always honest and knowledgeable and timely. Always an excellent job. Always.

 5     Mary 04/20/2017

 5     Pat 04/13/2017
I was so pleased to have found your group years ago to know that I had someone I could turn to for anything related to my car. Over these years in many times and ways, I've been grateful to know that you are there that I come from my new location 60 miles away for work needed on my car. Thank you !!

 5     Alyssa 04/13/2017

 5     Yvonne 03/31/2017
Spectra is amazing. This shop is top of the notch professional and organized. It takes the stress away from the customer. I feel safe with my vehicle in their hands. Also, very satisfied with their text and email notifications that keep me informed about my vehicle status throughout the day. 5 out of 5 recommend.

 5     Beverly 03/19/2017
I have been using Spectra for nearly two decades and would give them high marks in all areas.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: